Skip to content


Peter Egardt, Chairman

former Governor of the Region of Uppsala
former CEO of the Stockholm Chamber of commerce
Member of the Executive Board of the Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies

Tobias Billström, MP, Board Member

Leader of the Moderate Party Parliamentary Group
former Minister for Migration and Asylum Policy
former Minister for Employment

Anna Maria Corazza Bildt, Board Member

Former Member of the European Parliament

Walburga Habsburg Douglas, Board Member

Former Member of Parliament
Vice-president of the Paneuropean Union

Jonas Hafström, Board Member

Chairman of Lund University Board
Former Ambassador to the United States

Christian Holm Barenfeld, Board Member

Former Member of Parliament


Connect with the board: