Skip to content


Peter Egardt, Chairman

Former Governor of the Region of Uppsala
Former CEO of the Stockholm Chamber of commerce
Member of the Executive Board of the Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies

Walburga Habsburg Douglas, Board Member

Former Member of Parliament
Vice-president of the Paneuropean Union

Jonas Hafström, Board Member

Former Ambassador to the United States

Christian Holm Barenfeld, Board Member

Former Member of Parliament

Gustaf Göthberg, Board Member

Member of Parliament

Carl Bildt, Honorary Chairman

Former Prime Minister
Former Minister for Foreign Affairs


Connect with the board: