Personal

 

 

Eva Gustavsson, Managing Director
eva.gustavsson@moderaterna.se

 

 

Jens Ahl, Deputy Director for International Relations
Telefon: 08-676 80 38
Mobil: 073-328 15 41
jens.p.ahl@moderaterna.se

 

 

Katarina Wallberg, Deputy Director for Projects
Telefon: 08-676 81 08
Mobil: 073-328 15 42
katarina.wallberg@moderaterna.se

 

 

 

Vilma Eleonora Fröhlich, Senior Projektledare
Telefon: 08-676 81 28
Mobil: 073-328 15 43
vilma.frohlich@moderaterna.se

 

 

 

Jonathan Olsson, Senior Projektledare
Telefon: 08-676 81 76
Mobil: 073-328 15 73
jonathan.olsson@moderaterna.se

 

 

 

Diana Gil Eskils, Projektledare
Telefon: 08-676 80 56
Mobil: 073-328 15 45
diana.gil@moderaterna.se

 

Richard med ram  

 

 

Richard Törnqvist af Ström, Projektledare
Telefon: 08-676 80 58
Mobil: 073-328 15 44
richard.tornqvist@moderaterna.se

Stark internet  

 

 

Gustav Stark, Projektledare
Telefon: 08-676 81 05
Mobil: 073-328 15 79
gustav.stark@moderaterna.se